School Council

School Council

School councils play a key role in Victorian government schools. Participating as a school council member is a rewarding and challenging experience. The school council supports the principal to provide the b​​est possible educational outcomes for students.

Executive Officer: Mark Zimmermann

President: Tarrah Dodds

Vice President: Karen Shurdington

Treasurer: Kim Magrath

Parent Members: Megan Bone, Josh Cramer, Simon Dufty, Simon Farmers, Carlee Kennedy, Sarah White

Student Members: Xavier Bone, Brock Stevens

Staff Members: Vivienne Bonnell, Alannah King, Lauren McCartney